Skip to content

Michael Jackson’s new MONSTER song. WHO ARE THE REAL MONSTERS HERE?

December 3, 2010

SPREAD THIS NEWS!

Friends, the story about Larry Feldman will have to be interrupted as something really SINISTER is taking place now.

Haters are waging an undeclared COVERT war against Michael Jackson – as well as against all people of good will, clean spirit and sane mind.

I’ve learned about it quite by chance.

Yesterday our David Edwards sent me an e-mail with a link to a new song by Michael Jackson which was leaked into the Internet. It is called “Monster” and from the little I understood of its lyrics it is about the Hollywood and paparazzi which should look at themselves in the mirror and see the monsters they are.

Michael sings that those people regarded him as someone inhuman or practically an animal – the refrain “He is a monster, he is an animal” is repeated again and again the way they did it to him in every newspaper while he was alive…

Please listen to the song while it is still available on Youtube:

The song is very angry and strong in its rhythm, music and message (even from the little I understood of it). While listening to it I was thinking that Michael is doing the impossible even after his death – he is not only fighting for his good name, but for a chance for all of us to live in a cleaner, healthier and saner world than we are in now. The song seemed to me sad, angry and encouraging all at once and gave a strong feeling of amazement and disbelief that Michael was capable of doing a mighty thing like that even after his death.

But the moment of happiness was soon to be replaced by confusion, anger and indignation.

In search for the lyrics of the song I naturally looked up the internet and when I did find something which carried the name of “MJ’s Monster song”, the lyrics of it knocked me down completely.

Let me tell you at once that the lyrics are fake but at the time I didn’t know it and they came as quite a shock to me. It was like looking into someone’s inferno soul as the lyrics provided were telling of a person who confesses himself to be a monster and speaks of a secret side to his nature which he cannot control. He keeps it caged and under lock and key, but it tears him apart and makes him scream, etc. etc. – and all this well rhymed, and tidily compiled together with the refrain “I feel like a monster” repeated again and again in the name of Michael Jackson!

The secret side of me, I never let you see
I keep it caged but I can’t control it
So stay away from me, the beast is ugly
I feel the rage and I just can’t hold it

It’s hiding in the dark, it’s teeth are razor sharp
There’s no escape for me, it wants my soul, it wants my heart
No one can hear me scream, maybe it’s just a dream
Maybe it’s inside of me, stop this monster

I feel it deep within, it’s just beneath the skin
I must confess that I feel like a monster
I hate what I’ve become, the nightmare’s just begun
I must confess that I feel like a monster…

Fortunately the song was saved on my computer and thinking I was suffering from some terrible hallucinations I returned to it once again – this time comparing it with the lyrics line after line (usually it helps to understand the song better).

To my great amazement the lyrics attributed to Michael Jackson were simply not from his song. Nothing in common, not a single line or shred of it!

When I finally realized the song had nothing to do with the lyrics posted on several internet sites I tried to correct the lyrics thinking it was some type of misunderstanding on the part of the admins (excuse my naivety please). When the correction didn’t work I sent them a message. When it didn’t work either (it was put on hold) I tried to leave a comment, and when it didn’t work again (the password was always wrong), I started examining every bit of several of these sites looking in some exasperation for a way to correct them at least in some way.

NO WAY, guys. The polite invitation to correct the lyrics is of course there but looking at it knowing you can’t help the situation is only adding to the frustration of it all.

QUOTE: We tried to make Michael Jackson – Monster Lyrics accurate, but if you find any mistake in Monster Lyrics please use the submit lyric link from the left menu to submit the right version. You can also submit Michael Jackson Lyrics that are not currently present in our site using the same link. We appreciate that.

http://www.elyricsworld.com/monster_lyrics_michael_jackson.html

http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/michael-jackson-lyrics/monster-lyrics.html

http://www.sweetslyrics.com/823000.MICHAEL%20JACKSON%20-%20Monster.html

At least one of those sites said I was the 153d who was reading those lyrics. This made me look at the calendar – won’t the song be released on December 14 while today is only December 3? So eleven days will pass before anyone will hear Michael’s REAL words? Multiply it by at least 150 people a day per one site and you’ll see how many of us will be disoriented and fooled by the time the song is actually heard.

Oh my God, and when were those false lyrics posted at all and how long have they been there without us knowing about them?

How many people have already believed the inferno revelations of someone’s dark soul and how many more will believe them before they learn Michael Jackson has never written anything like that? And will they want to know it? Probably what they’ve heard will be already enough for them as it will confirm their worst suspicions about Michael and they will never return to him again?

And when they eventually learn the truth what will prevail in their memory – their initial or later impressions as we all know that the first imprint is always the strongest?

And what is the meaning of all this strange mess with the lyrics –  especially since the fake lyrics are posted in the name of Michael Jackson on several sites simultaneously and without a possibility to correct them too?

Does it mean a well-organized campaign to stigmatize Michael  once and for all, presenting it as his final confession given after his death?

WHO IS DOING ALL THIS?

Who has posted the false lyrics in Michael’s name all over the internet in the various lyrics sites? (Just type “Michael Jackson’s Monster lyrics” in any search engine and you will see that they are the top three on the  list)

Who has accompanied this big lie with a song by Lady Gaga about “him being a monster” complete with Michael’s pictures for better effect? (as if we don’t know who the real monster out of the two is?)

Who has provided ample opportunity to spread these lies further? (You can share, bookmark, send by e-mail to a friend, twitter, get a hotlink for forums, cite on websites or use a direct link, send a ringtone of Lady Gaga’s song to your cell, and use lots of other fascinating opportunities).

Who is making these lies so easily accessible to everyone while the real song has long disappeared from Youtube and people cannot compare the false lyrics with genuine Michael’s song to see where the truth is?

Or should the copyright be observed only there while here it shouldn’t and that is why the false lyrics slandering Michael stay?

Who has organized this frame-up for Michael Jackson? And why is it done so quietly that no one knows of what is going on?

Let me ask all those who up till now have had doubts about Michael’s innocence – do you see with your own eyes now what kind of covert operations are carried out against the man?

Do you realize that someone is indeed working against him on a consistent basis?

Are you aware that it is the people who are trying to tear down the deceased and innocent man in such a despicable manner are the REAL MONSTERS HERE?

Oh, I see – you still don’t believe me and think that those awful lyrics can be Michael’s after all?

Then please compare the above links to false MJ lyrics with a link to the real lyrics by the band Skillet and make sure that the song is actually THEIRS (thanks to Lynette for providing it!):

UPDATED December 4, 2010

It probably won’t surprise you any longer that the lyrics of the Skillet song are posted by the same elyrics site (their right hand doesn’t know what their left hand is doing?) complete with the copyright and the songwriters’ names  which are Brown, Gavin; Cooper, John Landrum. See the full lyrics of the Skillet song here: http://www.elyrics.net/read/s/skillet-lyrics/monster-lyrics.html

And today we can at last  compare them with Michael Jackson’s TRUE  lyrics of his “Monster” song which we have now thanks to our Suzy (thank you so much, dear!).

Michael is singing about paparazzi, the media and all those who consider themselves “moral” but allow themselves to abuse, ridicule and hunt for a human being as if he were a monster or an animal:

You can look at them coming out the walls
You can look at them climbing out the bushes
You can find them when the letter’s bout to fall
He be waiting with his camera on focus

Everywhere you seem to turn
there’s a monster
When you look up in the air there’s a monster
Paparazzi got you scared like a monster
(Too bad)

Oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
It’s got you bouncing off the wall
It’s got you drunk enough to fall
(Too bad)
Oh oh Hollywood just look in the mirror
And tell me you like
Don’t you don’t you like it

Monster
He’s a monster
He’s an animal

Monster
He’s a monster
He’s an animal

He’s coming at ya
Coming at ya rather too fast
Mama say mama got you in a zig zag
And you’re running
And you’re running just to escape it
But they are gunning for the money
So they fake it

Everywhere you seem to turn
there’s a monster
When you look up in the air there’s a monster
When you see them in the street
that’s a monster
(Too bad)

Oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
It’s got you bouncing off the wall
It’s got you drunk enough to fall
(Too bad)
Oh oh Hollywood just look in the mirror
And tell me you like
And tell me you like what you see

Monster
He’s a monster
He’s an animal

Monster
He’s a monster
He’s an animal

Why are they never satisfied with and all you give
(You gave them your all)
(They’re watching you fall)
And they eat your soul like a vegetable

Oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
It’s got you bouncing off the wall
It’s got you drunk enough to fall

(Too bad)

Oh oh Hollywood just making it clearer
And tell me you like
Don’t you don’t you like it

Monster
He’s a monster
He’s an animal

Monster
He’s a monster
He’s an animal

Do you feel the difference now?

See how they go on slandering Michael’s name even after his death?

Are these people human at all?

SO WHO ARE THE REAL MONSTERS HERE? Do they look at themselves in the mirror as Michael suggests and do they like what they see there?

We have caught them red-handed and while the above sites have not corrected the lyrics yet (which they will eventually do, saying it was a mere inaccuracy) the public should see with their own eyes one of the METHODS of slandering Michael these monsters are using against him.

What we see here is the PROCESS of making lies. It is a very rare occurrence and is very valuable as such (besides the outrageous thing it is!).

And if anyone knows how to store the relevant pages from the lyrics sites in their present version please do it – I bet that when the lyrics are corrected few will believe our story and say that when the song is unreleased inaccuracies “are inevitable”.

THIS IS NO INACCURACY. Inaccuracy may concern a word or two, but not giving other people’s lyrics for the new song by Michael Jackson!

THIS IS INTENTIONAL SLANDER and DEFAMATION OF MICHAEL JACKSON’S CHARACTER.

Please spread the news wherever possible about the dirty trick they are playing on Michael now.

55 Comments leave one →
  1. anita permalink
    September 20, 2011 6:58 pm

    But the album is not being advertised as unfinished Michael songs, is it? I wish they were not released even though they are good.

    Like

  2. MYSTERIA333 permalink
    March 16, 2011 12:38 am

    FORGIVE ME FOR BEING HONEST I DONT BELIEVE FOR ONE SECOND MICHAEL DIED ON JUNE 25TH .. I BELIEVE THAT IF HE IS DECEASED HE DIED YEARS AGO AND WITH GOOD REASON ,, VERY GOOD REASON .. IF HE DID NOT DIE YEARS AGO THEN HE IS STILL ALIVE,, VERY MUCH ALIVE !! IF ANYONE IS INTRESTED I’LL EXPLAIN ON FRIDAY.. MY RIDE IS BLOWING AND I MUST GO NOW,, GOD BLESS…

    Like

  3. MYSTERIA333 permalink
    March 16, 2011 12:16 am

    I HEARD THE SONG MONSTER ON THE MUSIC CHANNEL MICHAEL WAS SUPPOSEDLY SINGING IT WITH 50 CENT I WAS SHOCKED,, I DO NOT BELIEVE IT WAS MICHAEL SINGING IT..JUST AS I DON’T BELIEVE MICHAEL IS SINGING THE SONG I LIKE THE WAY YOU LOVE ME..IT DOES’NT SOUND LIKE HIM AND IT’S NOT HIS STYLE OF SINGING. AND I HAVE BEEN TOLD BY A SOURCE THAT NEO IS ONE OF THE SINGERS IMITATING MICHAELS VOICE.. SO I PLAYED ONE OF NEO’S SONGS AND REALIZED THAT IT COULD VERY WELL BE HIM… BUT MY NEIGHBOR THINKS IT’S ONE OF THE DEBARGES ALSO DOING MICHAELS VOICE,, THE ONLY REASON I THINK SHE MIGHT POSSIBLY BE RIGHT IS SHES LISTENED TO MICHAELS MUSIC EVEN LONGER THAN I HAVE AND SHE IS A VERY WISE OLD WOMAN.. IN ANY EVENT WE WILL PROBABLY NEVER KNOW BECAUSE I’M SURE CONFIDENTIALITY AGREEMENTS WERE SIGNED AND MONEY EXCHANGED HANDS.. BUT IT DOES’NT MATTER IT DOES’NT CHANGE OUR TRUE AND SINCERE LOVE FOR MICHAEL,, MAY GOD BLESS HIM AND KEEP HIM..

    Like

  4. Linda permalink
    March 15, 2011 5:19 am

    You know, a lot of people in Michael’s shoes WOULD have written the fake Monster song, because that’s the way a lot of people would feel and respond. Most of us would have become resentful, hateful and vengeful, but that wasn’t His heart. No matter what was thrown at him, somehow he managed, with God’s help, to keep love in his heart. The real Monster song is great, and more in his style.
    I cherish all of the songs on his new cd. All of the controversy about it bothers me and I do see both sides, but I also see Michael’s style and heart through it all, so I believe it’s all him. Obviously not finished to his perfection, but yes, his imperfection is still better than anything else out there.
    I think that is because, as we all know he wrote and sang from deep within his heart. He had a depth of love that few people can begin to understand. I would love to reach that level of love that he found. Love your enemies. Hard to do, but that’s God’s commandment and Michael managed to do that with more obstacles than most of us face. Looking at what he went through, we have it easy.

    Like

  5. Dialdancer permalink
    March 14, 2011 6:45 am

    We have given ourselves over to the very thing we pray for protection against and beg for deliverance from, we have become the Beast. We are more lacking in humanity, more absent of moral conscious and genuine love, and do more damage to our fellow man than any Monster we could possibly create.

    Like

  6. Alison permalink
    January 22, 2011 9:13 am

    I was bought ‘Michael’ for Christmas and have been listening to it loads. I think overal its OK andf I really like some of the songs.

    I just have something thats started to bother me. I don’t want to name it right away because I might be wrong and i don’t want to bias what you think in advance, so can I ask people who have it, particularly English people – there’s a reason for this – but also anyone else, to study one particular bit of ‘Breaking News’. and then see what you think??

    In the first part of Breaking News, the part with all the clamour of news broadcasts, its about the 3rd voice, a male English voice says “Unauthorised Biography”. WHO IS THAT??
    i know who i think it sounds like, i want to see if others think it too.

    I did email Charles Thomson to see what he thought but he didn’t know and referred me to the credits on the booklet, but those don’t make it clear to me. the closest listing i could see was ‘voice talents’ which listed 5 people, who all seemed American and i don’t think this is a pretend english accent, and i can hear at least 7 possibly 8 voices in that part.

    Like

  7. January 3, 2011 7:45 pm

    “I can’t believe there actually getting away with releasing these fake songs.”

    Unfinished are not fake. And the album should be regarded just as Michael’s unfinished songs which show the great potential he had. It leaves room for imagination and makes you nostalgic about the way Michael could have polished them. It brings tears into your eyes as you understand all too clearly that he is no longer here to do it.

    The album does not affect Michael’s legacy in the least – but only enhances it as it shows that Michael’s unfinished songs are better than the finished ones of today’s stars.

    Like

  8. January 3, 2011 1:45 am

    I can’t believe there actually getting away with releasing these fake songs.

    Like

  9. Dialdancer permalink
    December 17, 2010 3:12 am

    I posted this on another site and thought this topic title very apropos.

    Very early this morning I had watched my all time favorite MJ film Ghosts. There was something which I had not understood until last night, this morning. I watched it twice so I could see and listen more carefully to the movie. At the end the oldest boy grins at the group, grabs his mouth and then asks: “Is this scary?” You assume he ripped his face off and exposed what was underneath. I wonder if this boy was Jordan?

    Like

  10. December 15, 2010 4:14 pm

    “I ‘ve heard that Monster will be the next single to come out after Hold my Hand and there will be a video showing Michael recording the song in the Cascio’s studio”

    Olga, Monster is definitely worth it considering its melody, performance and the lyrics. It is a fantastic song vindicating Michael on its own without our participation. Michael cries out for himself while his fans are silent and are looking only into the shortcomings. No one even cares that haters are mocking at Michael again by attaching to the song some false and absolutely horrible lyrics. I begin to despair of human nature.

    P.S. And thanks for the video – I’ve added it to the earlier comment about Mottola.

    Like

  11. Olga permalink
    December 15, 2010 2:34 pm

    I ‘ve heard that Monster will be the next single to come out after Hold my Hand and there will be a video showing Michael recording the song in the Cascio’s studio

    Like

  12. December 15, 2010 9:13 am

    One would expect that the false lyrics to Michael’s Monster should be corrected by now as the album is out and the genuine lyrics are there for everyone to hear.

    NO WAY GUYS.

    The false lyrics are still there and the site boasts that 93 people have got familiar with them this week:

    Michael Jackson Monster Lyrics
    Total views : 93 times this week.
    You can enlarge monster lyrics for easy viewing, send monster lyrics to your friends or rate the song monster by michael jackson and help the song become popular. If you have any corrections for Monster lyrics, please feel free to submit them.

    http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/michael-jackson-lyrics/monster-lyrics.html

    Well, we’ve tried to – sent messages and left our comments there, but nothing works!
    IS THERE ANYTHING WE CAN DO ABOUT IT?

    Like

  13. December 10, 2010 9:48 pm

    “$ony is going to have to ,which I believe they have already started, to stop undermining anything Michael, they have 230 million reasons to do so”

    Intheclosetwithmj, I can’t care less about Sony but if they started working for Michael’s benefit I can only support it – Michael’s interests should always come first. You’ve asked for our opinions. Here is mine: whenever someone asks me to join some boycott the first question I ask is whether it will be beneficial for Michael. Would he want it if he were alive? Will he boycott his own album if it is compiled by Sony and is successful? Especially if his own children profit from the album? I doubt he would.

    I would love to see the fans unite to expose Branca, by doing that it will expose all who have betrayed him. Let’s try to do something..together…for Michael and his children! Maybe by doing that we can then get down to the real work we need to do for him…………..spread his message…..Heal the World..and make it a better place!!!

    You know, if Branca is really such an evil spirit we should first see the proof that this is indeed so. Uniting about something we know nothing of is useless, especially when it comes to taking action against somebody. The other aspect of it is that by fighting against someone we will not be able to heal the world and make it a better place at all.

    I truly believe that fighting “against” is not the right way – fighting “for” is what I personally prefer. For me it is top important not to allow hate to take over my soul as I practically feel the physical harm it is doing to me – even when the fury is justified it nevertheless washes me out and turns into a shallow vessel. I try to avoid it but it doesn’t always work and each time requires recuperation. So uniting on the basis of hate is impossible – at least for me.

    Like

  14. December 10, 2010 6:14 pm

    Guys, here is an update on FALSE Monster lyrics.

    The second lyrics site mentioned in this post has finally taken them down and placed the real ones which are even more detailed than ours (see below).

    This leaves us with only one site (we know of) still displaying the false lyrics. It is exactly the one where five of us have left our comments about the lyrics being incorrect.

    The first complaint was on December 3 and today is Dec. 10. How much longer will it take them to do the right thing? The site says that for the past week 446 more people have been misguided by them and their horrible lie:

    http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/michael-jackson-lyrics/monster-lyrics.html

    HERE ARE THE CORRECT LYRICS:

    You can look at them coming out the walls
    You can look at them climbing out the bushes
    You can find them when the letter’s bout to fall
    He be waiting with his camera on focus

    Everywhere you seem to turn
    There’s a monster
    When you look up in the air there’s a monster
    Paparazzi got you scared like a monster, monster, monster
    (Too bad)

    Oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
    (Too bad)
    It’s got you bouncing off the wall
    It’s got you drunk enough to fall
    (Too bad)
    Oh oh Hollywood just look in the mirror
    And tell me you like
    Don’t you, don’t you like it

    Monster
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal

    Monster (yea-eah)
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal

    He’s coming at ya
    Coming at ya rather too fast
    Mama say mama got you in a zig zag
    And you’re running
    And you’re running just to escape it
    But they are gunning for the money
    So they fake it

    Everywhere you seem to turn
    There’s a monster
    When you look up in the air there’s a monster
    When you see them in the street
    That’s a monster, monster, monster
    (Too bad)

    Oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
    It’s got you bouncing off the wall
    It’s got you drunk enough to fall
    (Too bad)
    Oh oh Hollywood just look in the mirror
    And tell me you like what you see

    Monster
    (he’s like an animal)
    He’s a monster
    (just like an animal)
    He’s an animal
    (and he’s moving in the air)
    Monster
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal
    (everybody wanna be a star)

    Why are they never satisfied with and all you give, yeh, yeh, yeh, yeah
    You gave them your all

    They’re watching you fall

    And they eat your soul like a vegetable

    [50 Cent]
    Catch me in a bad mood, flippin’ you’ll take a whippin’
    Find More lyrics at http://www.sweetslyrics.com
    Animal, hannibal, cannibal addition
    Tears appear, yeah, blurring your vision
    Fear in the air, screaming, your blood drippin’
    Shiver a second, now, now, now, now what is it
    Funeral’s, cemetaries, don’t worry it’s time to visit
    Broke bones, tombstones, how do you think I’m kidding
    Its home, sweet home, the land of the forbidden
    All hell, run tell, the King has risen
    2010 Thriller, there’s nothing iller, it’s killer
    There vision, the missin’ the pack, this is that,
    This the bomb, ring the alarm
    MJ number 1, it’s goes on and on
    Its goes on and on
    We get to crippin’, its running in the early morn’
    Keep on dreaming there’s nowhere to run
    You can drive but you done
    I can feel it in the air, here the monster come.

    [Michael Jackson]
    Too bad, oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
    It’s got you bouncing off the wall
    It’s got you drunk enough to fall
    (Too bad)
    Oh oh Hollywood just making it clearer
    And tell me you like
    Don’t you don’t you like it

    Monster
    (she wanna be a star)
    He’s a monster
    (say you wanna go far)
    He’s an animal
    (Why do you keep stalking me)
    Monster
    (what you do to me)
    He’s a monster
    (why did you take, why did you fake it)
    He’s an animal
    (yee-aah, why are stalking me)

    Monster
    (why are you haunting me)
    He’s a monster
    (why are you stalking me)
    He’s an animal
    (why did you do it, why did you, why are you stalking me)

    Monster
    (why are you haunting me)
    He’s a monster
    (why are you haunting me)
    He’s an animal
    (Why did you, why did you)

    He’s dragging you down like a monster
    He’s keeping you down like a monster

    He’s dragging you down like a monster
    He’s keeping you down like a monster

    Like

  15. IntheclosetwithMJ permalink
    December 10, 2010 4:08 pm

    HI, I’m new to site. I have a theory on Oprah. First of all, she has changed (money and power) changed her but it never changed Michael. He was always humble and anyone who met him always remarked about how KIND he was. That cannot be said about Oprah. She’s definitely in bed with $ony not to mention Di$covery. She has a yet unproven network , that needs advertisers and she needs an out let for films and specials (movies). $ony needs to promote (out the yin yang) anything Michael for the next 7 years. Oprah has a huge audience in which to mega promote. If you look on her website under career opportunities you see $ony, I find that to represent a definite financial relationship beween the two. Yes, $ony is going to have to ,which I believe they have already started, to stop undermining anything Michael, they have 230 million reasons to do so and the ATV/$ony catelog. It’s ALL about GREED for both Oprah and $ony, they are both profitting. Oprah does not like Michael and never will, she convinced herself that he was guilty of child molestation, (dispite, the facts he was innocent), and she feels he was also a drug addict….she will never think differently!!!!!
    Branca is the evil evil devil. Energy should be directed to exposing him. He had a personal relationship with Michael and the betrayal is astronomic. This man, is evil incarnate. Michael had to pay him $15 millon to get rid of him and he still never left. If the fans could each donate at least $1.oo or obviously more to an excellent PI to expose him it could bring him down. And MJ’s children would no longer have him as an estate executor, same with McCain. Branca has been in bed with $ony before and during the ATV Catelog in 1985.

    I would love to see the fans unite to expose Branca, by doing that the it will expose all who have betrayed him. Let’s try to do something..together…for Michael and his children! Maybe by doing that we can then get down to the real work we need to do for him…………..spread his message…..Heal the World..and make it a better place!!! With these betrayals exposed maybe we can then get in the Love Zone for Michael. This is where he wants us.

    Let me know your thoughs.

    Like

  16. December 9, 2010 7:58 pm

    “Well, your videos where removed quickly, I see. What did you do with the 3 videos?”

    Gigi, I didn’t do anything – just added the lyrics so that everyone could hear what Michael is singing about, especially in the Monster song. You probably know that false lyrics of Monster are posted all over the internet, so it was essential to hear the REAL THING.

    The videos had been intact for a long time until after I made a post about fake fans – which is when the videos were evidently complained about by the very people I mentioned in the post (otherwise I cannot explain this strange coincidence in time).

    Well, a natural experiment has taken place. Question asked and answered – YES, IT IS THE DOING OF FAKE FANS. If they had really wanted to hear “Do you know where your children are?” by Michael Jackson would they have complained about it?

    I bet that while this is happening the false lyrics to Monster are still there.

    P.S. I am also noticing that the blog has been malfunctioning for the past few hours. For example, I didn’t receive part of the comments – including the one by Jan – and see only now that he posted the same urgent message as I did. There was also a moment when the comments page showed to me “nils” where previously there were figures. ????

    Like

  17. December 9, 2010 7:49 pm

    Helena,

    Well, your videos where removed quickly, I see. What did you do with the 3 videos?

    Like

  18. Olga permalink
    December 9, 2010 7:22 pm

    He did it AGAIN

    Like

  19. Olga permalink
    December 9, 2010 6:41 pm

    I sent you a friend request

    Like

  20. December 9, 2010 6:10 pm

    Guys, another update on the “Monster song”, “Do you know where your children are” song (and History song too). All my videos will be removed – so if anyone has not yet downloaded these songs to their computers please do so. Quickly!

    I bet that while the videos will be removed the FALSE LYRICS to Monster will stay……

    ISN’T IT FUNNY THAT WHILE I WASN’T EXPRESSING RESENTMENT WITH FAKE FANS THE VIDEOS WERE INTACT?

    Like

  21. December 8, 2010 4:41 pm

    Guys, here is a little update on the monstrously FAKE lyrics intentionally attached to Michael Jackson’s “Monster” song at some lyrics site:

    I’ve just checked these sites again and noticed an amazing thing – in one of the sites they took away my comment (that they should make a correction) but left the false lyrics intact!
    (http://www.sweetslyrics.com/823000.MICHAEL%20JACKSON%20-%20Monster.html)

    You know, the more I look at this situation the more amazed I am – I WAS sure that after we caught them red-handed they would try to remove every trace of their lies as the evidence incriminating them, but no – they are removing the comments instead!

    Have they been paid to keep the lyrics posted and are afraid to break their agreement with the customer or what?

    Isn’t it interesting that they are proving it themselves that it is not a mere inaccuracy on their part? I suggest someone else also leaves a comment and we continue with our little experiment there.

    The other lyrics site innocently says http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/michael-jackson-lyrics/monster-lyrics.html:
    “You can enlarge monster lyrics for easy viewing, send monster lyrics to your friends or rate the song monster by michael jackson and help the song become popular”.

    Help the false lyrics become popular?
    Indeed!

    SPREAD THIS NEWS AND TELL ABOUT IT EVERYONE IN SIGHT

    Like

  22. December 7, 2010 8:58 pm

    Thank you David. I am so outraged that I am making a post about it (once again putting Feldman aside, sorry).

    Like

  23. lcpledwards permalink
    December 7, 2010 8:08 pm

    @ Helena
    I ordered the transcripts, and I should receive it in a few days. In the meantime, here is a summary of the interview from Oprah’s site, although it is not a complete transcript.

    http://www.oprah.com/oprahshow/Michael-Jacksons-Second-Family

    Like

  24. December 7, 2010 8:03 pm

    Thanks Helena for saving “Monster” and showing one more time how the haters have always acted towards Michael.

    You wrote:
    “And Oprah seems to be obsessed with Michael as she is inviting more and more people associated with him? I think it is not only money she is pursuing – she seems that it is slowly dawning on her that she was unfair to him.”
    You’re great because you see the good in every individual but I think more like Suzy. Surely, Oprah gets lots of fame but also $$$$ by doing all these interviews, LMP, the family, the kids, …. And Sony is there too.

    Believe it or not, one day it might be more beneficial for Sony to “help to vindicate” Michael. They are not there yet. Actualy, the only person who has all the qualification for this job is Oprah. She has shown it during these interviews. Just open a narrow window, wait and see what will happen.

    I wonder only one thing: if this day come, will we see any scapegoat? If yes, who this person would be?

    Like

  25. December 7, 2010 6:24 pm

    Just when I said that Michael’s haters’ time is up I received a message from Suzy with the two Youtube videos of the Cascios interview and realized that I said it too soon.

    The videos are here and I’m going to watch them now to share my opinion of them with you later. But what surprised me most of all were the commentaries. I won’t tell you what I think of them until I watch the videos – but I defininitely have a strong opinion to share:

    Like

  26. December 7, 2010 4:12 pm

    “I bet it’s Tom Sneddon.”

    Danna, I really don’t know – this is too big a job for one person. People like Sneddon, Dimond, Gutierrez, Maureen Orth, Bashir and others have left us hordes of haters as their legacy to us. There are still lots of people who were brainwashed enough to believe the worst about Michael. And it might be a little disturbing for them now to see the result of so many years of their “work” beginning to evaporate as people are awakening to the truth about Michael.

    Slowly but surely Michael IS making his comeback and once again winning the hearts of the people.

    And though haters managed to get rid of the man physically, the power of his spirit and the effect he is having on the public through his music and lyrics is frightening to Michael’s haters. They go on working against him in the same way they did it before from force of habit or because hate has consumed them wholly from the inside and they can’t help it – but they must be feeling that it is just a desperate attempt to go against the tide which is turning against them now.

    I have a strange feeling that their time is up and that is why regard such displays of their hatred with both indignation and calm – the more dirty traces they leave now and the more often we catch them red-handed the better it is.

    The only problem is to catch them and show the dirty tricks haters are up to so that the public sees it with their own eyes.

    So just tell all your friends, relatives, coworkers of the way they tried to slander Michael again and that will be it – especially since the release of the new album gives every opportunity to speak on the subject. Among the people I’ve spoken to I’ve told my mother about this provocation and it produced on her an even bigger impression than everything else I’d been telling her before that.

    Like

  27. Danna permalink
    December 7, 2010 1:44 pm

    I bet it’s Tom Sneddon.

    On a serious note, thank you. I had no idea that this kind of thing was happening. Thank you SO MUCH for bringing it to everyones’ attention. I have a lot of respect and admiration for what you do; I only wish that more people could read through this site and see all of the injustice MJ was put through.

    Like

  28. December 7, 2010 1:34 pm

    Guys, I am happy to tell you that one of the sites has taken down the false lyrics: http://www.elyricsworld.com/monster_lyrics_michael_jackson.html

    However the other two – those which carry our comments! – are still keeping them:
    http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/michael-jackson-lyrics/monster-lyrics.html
    http://www.sweetslyrics.com/823000.MICHAEL%20JACKSON%20-%20Monster.html

    One of the sites says “Added by Site Admin on 2010-11-29” which is at least four days before we noticed it!
    The other site says that “this page has been viewed 716 times this week” – so 716 people have read those dreadful lyrics since Sunday??? And how many people viewed them last week?

    I hope the Estate will take action, but they might need several days to do it. If we cannot have the lyrics removed immediately we could at least take advantage of the situation and use it for vindicating Michael’s name.

    Let us show EVERYONE what haters are capable of in their senseless and animal hatred towards Michael Jackson. Take the people by their hand and SHOW THEM! (only please go to those sites only in case they don’t believe you – we don’t want to increase their traffic!)

    What we see now is only a reflection of what they did to Michael when he was alive – same methods were used to confuse people’s minds with all that “molestation” nonsense not to mention minor things like “oxygen tanks” and “elephant man bones”.

    And I hope that when the song IS released and someone maliciously hisses that “the genuine lyrics were in the web for some time but were erased” YOU WILL KNOW WHAT TO SAY TO THEM!

    Like

  29. December 6, 2010 11:33 pm

    “until the full Cascio/Oprah interview is up on YT. You can look at this twitter page http://twitter.com/#!/mj4justice The person was watching the interview. So you can get an idea of what was said”.

    Gigi, thank you so much! Here are some instances from that interview:

    – Teddy Riley – it is MJ voice and 3 music experts have verified that it is MJ


    – Eddie Cascio – it is MJ’s voice on those tracks – in our home studio basement


    – Cascio – we miss him every day – we talk about him everyday – we still feel him everyday

    – Cascios – we saw NO signs of drug addiction and MJ was able to sleep at our house- he felt secure there (How awful his insomnia was that he could sleep only in a friendly surrounding and how good friends the Cascios were!)

    – Cascios says that MJ left his kids with them – because he trusted them (leaving his kids with them? the strictest test possible proving they were real friends!)

    – Cascio Family – There was NO WAY MJ would hurt a child

    – MJ would even take out the garbage for the family…
    (probably the most impressive piece of all)

    I can’t wait to see the whole of it!

    Guys, let me also report on the progress with false lyrics for the Monster song. It seems that through various fans we’ve finally managed to inform the Estate about those offensive sites – so hopefully in the near future we will see the result.

    I hope you’ll forgive me for not posting the last part about Larry Feldman yet – need to finish it up – but if this little lyrics interception helped to interfere with somebody’s plans to ruin Michael’s song and spread further lies about him all this was well worth the effort.

    Just think that the song is about them never be satisfied and faking it if they don’t get what they want – and all this happening exactly with this song! Michael surely knew what he was singing about…

    Like

  30. December 6, 2010 10:07 pm

    Helena, until the full Cascio/Oprah interview is up on YT. You can look at this twitter page http://twitter.com/#!/mj4justice The person was watching the interview. So you can get an idea of what was said.

    Like

  31. Olga permalink
    December 6, 2010 9:12 pm

    Vote for the article “Does the American Dream have to die with Michael Jackson”
    under the category of The Education and Science Nominees. If it wins
    60,000 people who didn’t know the truth about Michael Jackson will learn
    the truth from Forbes’ article in the HUB newsletter.

    http://hubpages.com/hub/The-Hubnugget-Team-has-fun-at-the-tree-farm

    Like

  32. Suzy permalink
    December 6, 2010 8:06 pm

    Helena,

    I think Oprah is paid by Sony to promote the album, hence the many shows on him recently.

    But yeah, the Cascios never said a bad thing about Michael. I think there will be a full interview but it will air later tonight in the US.

    Like

  33. December 6, 2010 7:49 pm

    Suzy, thanks! The piece is impressive, especially this (you can feel how much pain they feel – such a reaction cannot be feigned) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=um5jhp-8wfM&feature=player_embedded:

    Oprah: How much do you miss him?
    Cascio: Oh….. We still do. It’ll never go away.

    Will there be a full interview? And Oprah seems to be obsessed with Michael as she is inviting more and more people associated with him? I think it is not only money she is pursuing – she seems that it is slowly dawning on her that she was unfair to him.

    Like

  34. Suzy permalink
    December 6, 2010 7:18 pm

    The Cascio family on Oprah: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=um5jhp-8wfM&feature=player_embedded

    Like

  35. iloveMJ permalink
    December 6, 2010 6:16 pm

    tired of these Evil haters, get life! leave this kind giving man alone! he never hurt nobody,he’s just GREAT and GENIUS that why these people are so envy of him, they tried to destroy him but they failed and still trying to do so.., MJ is loved and love by millions of fans worldwide.. they can’t put this GOOD man down..

    Like

  36. December 6, 2010 1:47 pm

    “Anyone who has to deal which that much needless hatred and filth even in death is going to need help. Excusing themselves as moral and trying to say it is because they believe Michael is a child molester is BullShit. They hate because there is something foul that breeds within them. Its’ always been there it just was not acceptable before, but now they feel they have license to show their Monster.”

    Yes, Dial – the tricks they are up to are indeed monstrous. It reminds me of Michael’s “Ghosts” video where the mayor of the town finally looks at himself in the mirror and sees a monster. And MJ asks him – so who is the monster now? They and Michael are definitely changing roles now.

    It seems that many of Michael’s songs and videos are like prophecies. Speaking of Ghosts – what do you think of Michael’s ‘family’ which answered his call, emerged from nowhere and started walking on the walls? Do you see ourselves there? (I feel like one, by the way).

    I’ve checked the sites with the Monster lyrics once again – the false ones are still there! Even despite the fact that we’ve noticed the lie and tried to communicate with them they are still keeping them there. See for yourselves:

    http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/michael-jackson-lyrics/monster-lyrics.html
    http://www.elyricsworld.com/monster_lyrics_michael_jackson.html
    http://www.sweetslyrics.com/823000.MICHAEL%20JACKSON%20-%20Monster.html

    I’ve also left a comment at the sweetlyrics.com and tried to correct the lyrics using a notepad form provided there but was told: “you have no permission to make changes”. It should be obtained from the administrator.

    Like

  37. Dialdancer permalink
    December 6, 2010 11:49 am

    I wonder if it ever occurred to these people that maybe the reason Michael gets such defense and so much love is in part because of them. Anyone who has to deal which that much needless hatred and filth even in death is going to need help. Excusing themselves as moral and trying to say it is because they believe Michael is a child molester is BullShit. They hate because there is something foul that breeds within them. Its’ always been there it just was not acceptable before, but now they feel they have license to show their Monster.

    Like

  38. Debra N permalink
    December 5, 2010 6:16 am

    http://www.metrolyrics.com/monster-lyrics-michael-jackson.html
    I posted the Real Monster lyrics on the comment’s section because I couldn’t change them on the site
    so I put them on the comments I hope you don’t mind.
    sorry I posted this comment on the Ryan White page I meant to send it here.

    Like

  39. December 5, 2010 3:08 am

    Hey Helena, David just let me know you had updated the post with MJ’s real lyrics. I hadn’t noticed it before. You can disregard my comment at 2:46 am

    Like

  40. December 5, 2010 2:46 am

    Everyone, I’ve just listened to the full version of ‘Monster’ and NONE of those lyrics are anywhere close to what MJ is singing in his song. So, someone/s is really up to NO good at all.

    Like

  41. December 4, 2010 10:53 pm

    leave michael jackson alone enough already he does not deserve the crap now or before he died leave him alone the haters keep your mouths shut leave michael alone

    Like

  42. Eloise permalink
    December 4, 2010 7:47 pm

    More:

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZZZO7VSD

    Like

  43. Eloise permalink
    December 4, 2010 7:41 pm

    “And if anyone knows how to store the relevant pages from the lyrics sites in their present version please do it – I bet that when the lyrics are corrected few will believe our story and say that when the song is unreleased inaccuracies “are inevitable”.”

    Helena , Here is a compilation of all the pages I did yesterday, are in PDF:

    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LZCNT75F
    😉

    Like

  44. lynande51 permalink
    December 4, 2010 5:14 pm

    Actually it might have a little bit to do with Michael feeling like Hollywood let him down and yes it was Contact Music that said he was writing about his surgeries.Yes we are going to see all kinds of crap like this I’m afraid just because it is Michael and it is his new music,

    Like

  45. Chris permalink
    December 4, 2010 3:13 pm

    I cant remember where i saw the review but someone took the lyric
    ” just look in the mirror
    And tell me you like
    And tell me you like what you see”

    They twisted it and said he was talking about himself saying that he had a body dismorphic condition.
    If they put the whole line in oh oh Hollywood etc hes directing it at hollywood and their obsession with celebrity.
    They did this with Scream as well trying to make it seem crap cos it’s attack on them.

    This isn’t the review but this one has copied and pasted and slightly altered it.

    “Then, hinting at his own self loathing, the surgery addict sings: ‘Just look in the mirror and tell me if you like what you see.’

    Read more: http://www.metro.co.uk/music/849094-michael-jackson-lifts-lid-on-his-demons-from-the-grave#ixzz179jnKr6l

    It is definately a hate campaign.

    Like

  46. December 4, 2010 9:10 am

    Guys, thank you for paying attention to the awful manipulation they are doing with Michael’s new song.

    Now that Suzy has provided the lyrics (Suzy, I don’t know how to thank you!!! I’ve corrected the post) please spread the news about this manipulation at every forum possible.

    We have caught them RED-HANDED and while these sites have not corrected the lyrics yet (which they will eventually do saying it was a mere inaccuracy) PEOPLE SHOULD SEE WITH THEIR OWN EYES THE METHOD OF SLANDERING MICHAEL!

    What we see here is the PROCESS of making lies about Michael! It is a very rare occurrence and is very valuable as such (besides the outrageous thing it is)!

    And if anyone knows how to store the relevant pages from the lyrics sites in their present version please do it – I bet that when the lyrics are corrected few will believe our story and say that when the song is unreleased inaccuracies “are inevitable”.

    THIS IS NO INACCURACY. Inaccuracy may concern a word or two, but not giving other people’s lyrics for the new song by Michael Jackson!

    THIS IS INTENTIONAL SLANDER and DEFAMATION OF MICHAEL JACKSON’S CHARACTER.

    Like

  47. Suzy permalink
    December 4, 2010 9:09 am

    I’m sorry I missed the last part which is:

    Why are they never satisfied with and all you give
    (You gave them your all)
    (They’re watching you fall)
    And they eat your soul like a vegetable

    Oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
    It’s got you bouncing off the wall
    It’s got you drunk enough to fall
    (Too bad)
    Oh oh Hollywood just making it clearer
    And tell me you like
    Don’t you don’t you like it

    Monster
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal

    Monster
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal

    I added it to your post, Helena.

    Like

  48. Teva permalink
    December 4, 2010 6:25 am

    Sorry guys it is actually worst than you think, it has infiltrated fansites. I read those lyrics on http://www.michaeljackson.com, the official site, in a thread posted by a fan. The fans actually believe these are the lyrics. I must confess I did as well because I never heard the song till now. Whenever someone posted a link the web sheriff would remove it. I didn’t think it was a MJ confessional just a strange song. I wondered why the estate put a song with lyrics like that on the album; now I know why: They didn’t.

    Like

  49. Suzy permalink
    December 4, 2010 6:25 am

    Here are the real lyrics to Michael’s(?) Monster (I put the ? in because I’m not really sure about the total authenticy of the Cascio tracks but that’s a totally another matter). The song is about the paparazzi:

    You can look at them coming out the walls
    You can look at them climbing out the bushes
    You can find them when the letter’s bout to fall
    He be waiting with his camera on focus

    Everywhere you seem to turn
    there’s a monster
    When you look up in the air there’s a monster
    Paparazzi got you scared like a monster
    (Too bad)

    Oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
    It’s got you bouncing off the wall
    It’s got you drunk enough to fall
    (Too bad)
    Oh oh Hollywood just look in the mirror
    And tell me you like
    Don’t you don’t you like it

    Monster
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal

    Monster
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal

    He’s coming at ya
    Coming at ya rather too fast
    Mama say mama got you in a zig zag
    And you’re running
    And you’re running just to scape it
    But they are gunning for the money
    So they fake it

    Everywhere you seem to turn
    there’s a monster
    When you look up in the air there’s a monster
    When you see them in the street
    that’s a monster
    (Too bad)

    Oh oh Hollywood it’s got you jumping like you should
    It’s got you bouncing off the wall
    It’s got you drunk enough to fall
    (Too bad)
    Oh oh Hollywood just look in the mirror
    And tell me you like
    And tell me you like what you see

    Monster
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal

    Monster
    He’s a monster
    He’s an animal

    Like

  50. Linda permalink
    December 4, 2010 5:57 am

    Wow, I don’t understand a lot of what you are saying here, but I did find the song and out of curiosity, I clicked on, correct lyrics. Twice I was directed to some health site about a hysterectomy, weird, and then to a couple other sites just as weird.
    This is the first time I’ve heard about this song and obviously it is from a band called Skillet. I tried to listen to it, but got the same results every time I tried to hear it, all kinds of websites having nothing to do with the song. Something is really very strange here, but that’s not surprising to me. Anything to with Michael seems to get twisted by the media and everywhere on the net.
    I will never understand why the world wanted to persecute that wonderful sweet soul. He was actually stronger than most people thought. To go through all that he suffered at the hands of the media and the courts and to STILL love all people and continue to reach out and help anywhere he could was awesome. He never backed down from what he felt was his calling, his ministry.
    He simply loved, and when he would call out to his audiences, “I love you”, it wasn’t just to take up space, he really did truly love his fans, and they realized that and returned his love right back to him. I think he knew that, and he said if he could live on stage he would. That is where he was most comfortable, because he was accepted there, didn’t have to be careful about what he said or how he said it.
    He was among friends. That’s also why he chose children for his friends. They don’t judge. They just accept you for who you are and they’re so honest.
    Well, my first time posting on your site, just wanted to speak my mind, for whatever it’s worth. I’m going to explore your site more now.
    Muskrat

    Like

  51. Anna permalink
    December 4, 2010 5:14 am

    Wow…..I’m speechless. I cannot believe the evilness in this world sometimes….thanks for exposing this.

    Like

  52. December 4, 2010 1:33 am

    Maybe someone can contact Sony? they have the power to send out a press release…. this needs done ASAP…damn the medialoid!!!!!!!!

    Like

  53. Chris permalink
    December 4, 2010 12:31 am

    I saw those lyrics on mobile sites or something and I noticed as you did it had none of the lyrics from the snippet.
    Monster is like the book Frankenstien.
    Who is the real Monster? Arthur who is considered strange and weird or society that outcastered him and treated him terribly.

    Like

  54. Irma permalink
    December 4, 2010 12:17 am

    OMG!!!!! I can’t believe it reached to these highest leveles of evil!!!!

    WE MUST SHARE THIS POST EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!!

    PEOPLE MUST KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT MICHAEL’S SONG!!!

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. Anonymous

Leave a Reply

